McDonald’s \ Burrito

McDonaldsBurrito.preview

McDonald’s was able to advertise on both the front and back of a magazine to promote their burrito.

I’m going to take a minute to enjoy this. For once I can say thank you McDonald’s for making an ad that makes me not want to vomit. Thank you. And I will even go as far as to say that I wouldn’t mind trying that burrito.

Advertising Agency: Cossette, Toronto, Canada
Creative Directors: Dave Douglass, Pete Breton
Art Director: Colin Brown
Copywriter: Tom Greco

Leave a Reply

